EXECUTIVE BOARD

   
     
President:   Elisa Ford president@schellpta.org
President-Elect:   Jessica Barnes president-elect@schellpta.org
1st VP Membership:   Nikki Simmons membership@schellpta.org
2nd VP Ways & Means:   Melissa Brown waysandmeans@schellpta.org
Secretary:   Becca Janzen secretary@schellpta.org
Treasurer:   Aisha Siddiqui treasurer@schellpta.org
     

 

COMMITTEES

 

   
5K Fun Run:   Melissa Brown 5K-fun-run@schellpta.org
5th Grade Committee:  

Alicia Smith &

Stephanie Richardson

5th-grade-committee@schellpta.org
Auction:   Jessica Barnes auction@schellpta.org
Book Fair:   Ellen Lamb bookfair@schellpta.org
Box Tops:   LE Yanelli boxtops@schellpta.org
Communications:   OPEN communications@schellpta.org
Website Coordinator:   Tran Toussaint website@schellpta.org
Community Engagement:   OPEN community-engagement@schellpta.org
Council Delegate:   OPEN council-delegate@schellpta.org
Environmental:   OPEN environmental@schellpta.org
Field Day Supplies:   TBD field-day@schellpta.org
Field Day Lunch:   TBD  
Healthy Lifestyles:   Reshma Patel healthylifestyles@schellpta.org
Hospitality:   LE Yanelli hospitality@schellpta.org
Programs:   Sri Muralidharan programs@schellpta.org
Reflections:   Caroline Korshak reflections@schellpta.org
Room Parents:   Reshma Patel roomparent@schellpta.org
School Supplies:   Stephanie Tsao school-supplies@schellpta.org
Spirit Nights:   Caroline Korshak spirit-nights@schellpta.org
Spirit Wear:   Jessica Barnes spirit-wear@schellpta.org
Teacher Wish List:   Melissa Brown  
Volunteers:   Beenish Memon volunteer@schellpta.org
WatchDOGS "Top Dog":   Kevin Dam watchdogs@schellpta.org
Yearbook:   Elisa Ford yearbook@schellpta.org

 

 

ADDITIONAL APPOINTED COMMITTEES

 

The Financial Reconciliation Committee meets in July

to reconcile the previous year's financial & other documents

 

The Nominating Committee meets in January/February

to slate the executive board for the coming year

 

If you are interested in becoming a part of any of the above committees, contact the committee chair

or the president at the email addresses listed! We'd love to have you!

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 

Sponsors

F45 Training Breckinridge Park

 

Your logo could be here!

Contact our Ways & Means VP to be a sponsor today.