PTA Board Meeting

Description

Email president@schellpta.org if you would like to attend and didn't receive the invitation!

Date/Time(s)
Thursday, August 20, 2020 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 7:00pm
Calendar

Sponsors

F45 Training Breckinridge Park

 

Your logo could be here!

Contact our Ways & Means VP to be a sponsor today.